Get Involved by Region 2017-02-16T12:08:00+00:00

FIGHTING FOR DEMOCRACY,
IN YOUR LOCAL COMMUNITY.

Looking for ways you can get more involved in voting rights advocacy and get-out-the-vote activities in your local community?


Click your region below or click here for a calendar of all of our events statewide or see below for events in your region.

SIGN UP FOR REGIONAL ACTION ALERTS TODAY!









Optional Member Code


By entering my email address and/or cell phone I agree to receive action alerts from Democracy NC.  By entering my county, I will receive location-specific updates.
Western NC

To get more involved in Western NC, click the button above or get in touch with your Western NC Organizer: Darlene Arzami, darlene@democracy-nc.org, 828-216-3430.

Western Piedmont

To get more involved in the greater Charlotte area, click the button above or get in touch with your Western Piedmont Organizer: Mel Hartsell, mel@democracy-nc.org, 980-230-8961.

Central Piedmont

To get more involved in the Central Piedmont, click the button above or get in touch with your Central Piedmont Organizer: Linda Sutton, linda@democracy-nc.org, 336-870-2168.

Southeastern NC

To get more involved in Southeastern NC, click the button above or get in touch with your Southeastern NC Organizer: Val Applewhite, val@democracy-nc.org, 910-302-5951.

Triangle NC

To get more involved in the greater Triangle area, click the button above or get in touch with your Triangle Organizer: Quinton Harper, quinton@democracy-nc.org, 919-908-7919.

Northeastern NC

To get more involved in Northeastern NC, click the button above or get in touch with your Eastern NC Organizer: Marques Thompson, marques@democracy-nc.org, 252-508-9575.